Staff Info

Jeremy Feldmann

Owner
Extension #11

jfeldmann@jandkcontracting-ia.com

Jerry Square

Jeremy Feldmann of J&K Contracting has been involved with underground municipal utilities in and around the Des Moines area for nearly 20 years.   Jeremy started in the construction business as an operator/laborer for Horsefield Construction in Epworth, Iowa.  He then went to work for Dave Schmidt Construction in Cedar Falls, Iowa while attending Upper Iowa University.  

In 1995, Jeremy went to work for ACI Mechanical in Ames as a plumber and foreman.  After attending Iowa State University, Jeremy joined KRI Company in 1998 where he was trained in project management and performed as the company superintendent.  In 2007, he established J&K Contracting.  Jeremy is currently the Vice President for National Utility Contractors of Iowa and is also a standing member of National Federation of Independent Business Owners.

Joe Winter

Chief estimator/
Project Manager
Extension #13

jwinter@jandkcontracting-ia.com

Staff Pics 2017 - Joe Winter.JPG

Chits Shastri

Estimator
Extension #14

cshastri@jandkcontracting-ia.com

Staff Pics 2017 - Chits Shastri.JPG

Kristie Hemphill

Payroll/Benefits Coordinator

khemphill@jandkcontracting-ia.com

Staff Pic 2018 - Kristie Hemphill.jpg

Amanda Klassen

Accounting Manager
Extension #16
 

aklassen@jandkcontracting-ia.com

Staff Pics 2017 - Amanda Klassen.JPG

Eric Taylor

Estimator/Project Manager
Extension #12

etaylor@jandkcontracting-ia.com

Staff Pics 2017 - Eric Taylor.JPG

jOE "cLIFFY" lOSH

Field Superintendent
Extension #17
 

cliffy@jandkcontracting-ia.com

Staff Pic 2018 - Cliffy.jpg

Shawn Watson

Field Superintendent - Dispatcher

swatson@jandkcontracting-ia.com

staff Pic 2018 - Shaun Watson.jpg